Contact

 

richard-wallerRichard Waller, Chairman
12 Park Road, Esher KT10 8NP
rkwaller.cec@gmail.com
T 01932 864 934  M 07798 677 510

 

Jaska AlankoJaska Alanko, Vice-Chairman and Membership Officer
3 Elm Gardens, Claygate KT10 0JS
alanko@saqnet.co.uk                                                                           T 01372 465738  M 07887 756 303

 

CllrAndrewDavisCllr Andrew Davis, Weybridge North ward
20 Holstein Avenue, Weybridge KT13 8NX
M 07519 807 749
andrew@davroche.com
www.andrewdavis.me.uk

 

Barry Fairbank SquareCllr Barry Fairbank, Long Ditton ward
2a Oatlands Avenue, Weybridge KT13 9TN
bfairbank@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01932 700 564  M 07983 900 261

 

Alex CoomesCllr Alex Coomes, Claygate ward
9 Beaconsfield Road, Claygate KT10 0PN
acoomes@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01372 940 295  M 07082 316 389

 

 

kim-crossCllr Kim Cross, Claygate ward
18 Rosehill, Claygate KT10 0HL                           kcross@elmbridge.gov.uk                                                                     T 01372 463991  M 07917 360 701

 

 

Mary Marshall

Cllr Mary Marshall, Claygate ward                                                     12 Holroyd Road, Claygate KT10 0LG     mmarshall@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01372 289 365  M 07949 021 631

 

 

Neil Houston Square

Cllr Neil Houston, Long Ditton ward                                                 16 Cumbrae Gardens, Ditton KT6 5EL
nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk                                                               M 07802400707

 

Shweta Kapadia SquareCllr Shweta Kapadia, Long Ditton ward
9 Beechwood Close, Ditton KT6 6PF
skapadia@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 020 8399 7737

 

If you want to get in contact with us please use the form below. Nothing on here will be seen on the website itself without your express permission.  To respond we need your name and email.  Your telephone number and address would be useful too but you can submit without entering those details if you wish.

If you would like a copy of the newsletter then complete the “Keep up to date” section on the top left-hand side of the home page

If you want to add your comments to any of our posts (or comment on other people’s posts) then follow the guidance in “Add your comments” on the middle left-hand side of the home page.

If you want to receive our posts as we write them then follow the guidance in “Get the news as I post it” on the bottom right-hand side of the home page.  You get them all or just the ones that tickle your fancy: be it “parking” or “schools”.  It’s up to you.