Contact

richard-wallerRichard Waller, Chairman
12 Park Road, Esher KT10 8NP
rkwaller.cec@gmail.com
T 01372 467118  M 07798 677 510

 

CllrAndrewDavisCllr Andrew Davis, Weybridge Riverside ward
20 Holstein Avenue, Weybridge KT13 8NX andrew@davroche.com                                                                           M 07958 714 148

 

Mary MarshallCllr Mary Marshall, Claygate ward
12 Holroyd Road, Claygate KT10 0LG
mmarshall@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01372 289 365  M 07949 021 631

 

Barry Fairbank SquareCllr Barry Fairbank, Long Ditton ward
2a Oatlands Avenue, Weybridge KT13 9TN
bfairbank@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01932 700 564  M 07983 900 261

 

Alex CoomesCllr Alex Coomes, Claygate ward
9 Beaconsfield Road, Claygate KT10 0PN
acoomes@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01372 940 295  M 07082 316 389

 

Cllr Mike Rollings, Claygate ward
14 Oaken Lane, Claygate KT10 0RE
mrollings@elmbridge.gov.uk
M 07979 706737

 


Cllr Christine Elmer
, Walton South ward

30 Normanhurst Road, Walton KT12 3EQ                                  celmer@elmbridge.gov.uk

T 01932 245 824

 

Cllr Neil Houston, Long Ditton ward
16 Cumbrae Gardens, Ditton KT6 5EL
nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk                                                                    M 07802 400 707

 

Cllr Vicki Lacleod, Weybridge Riverside ward
3 Clinton Close, Weybridge KT13 8NU
vmacleod@elmbridge.gov.uk
M 07802 400 707

 

Shweta Kapadia SquareCllr Shweta Kapadia, Long Ditton ward
9 Beechwood Close, Ditton KT6 6PF
skapadia@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 020 8399 7737


Cllr Ashley Tilling,
 Weybridge Riverside ward
32 Holme Chase, Weybridge KT13 0BZ
atilling@elmbridge.gov.uk
01932 820 841 M 07941 595538

 

If you want to get in contact with us please use the form below. Nothing on here will be seen on the website itself without your express permission.  To respond we need your name and email.  Your telephone number and address would be useful too but you can submit without entering those details if you wish.

If you would like a copy of the newsletter then complete the “Keep up to date” section on the top left-hand side of the home page

If you want to add your comments to any of our posts (or comment on other people’s posts) then follow the guidance in “Add your comments” on the middle left-hand side of the home page.

If you want to receive our posts as we write them then follow the guidance in “Get the news as I post it” on the bottom right-hand side of the home page.  You get them all or just the ones that tickle your fancy: be it “parking” or “schools”.  It’s up to you.