Contact

Gill Smith, Chair
Old Oaks, 2a Oatlands Avenue, Weybridge KT13 9TN
chair@elmbridgelibdems.org.uk
T 01932 700 564  M 07864 380 081

richard-wallerRichard Waller, Deputy Chairman
12 Park Road, Esher KT10 8NP
rkwaller.cec@gmail.com
T 01372 467118  M 07798 677 510

Barry Fairbank SquareCllr Barry Fairbank, Long Ditton ward
2a Oatlands Avenue, Weybridge KT13 9TN
bfairbank@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01932 700 564  M 07983 900 261

Alex CoomesCllr Alex Coomes, Claygate ward
9 Beaconsfield Road, Claygate KT10 0PN
acoomes@elmbridge.gov.uk
T 01372 940 295  M 07082 316 389

Cllr Mike Rollings, Claygate ward
14 Oaken Lane, Claygate KT10 0RE
mrollings@elmbridge.gov.uk
M 07979 706737

Cllr Vicki Macleod, Weybridge Riverside ward
3 Clinton Close, Weybridge KT13 8NU
vmacleod@elmbridge.gov.uk
M 07802 400 707

Cllr Ashley Tilling,  Weybridge Riverside ward
32 Holme Chase, Weybridge KT13 0BZ
atilling@elmbridge.gov.uk
01932 820 841 M 07941 595538

If you want to get in contact with us please email hello@elmbridgelibdems.org.uk. Nothing on here will be seen on the website itself without your express permission.  To respond we need your name and email.  Your telephone number and address would be useful too but you can submit without entering those details if you wish.